#LightON ~ «to~day» ~ #imaginePEACE #LightTower , 2022.06.21

. . .

.

.

.

IMAGINE PEACE LIGHT TOWER (Reykjavík, Iceland)

.

.

~ Live Streams ~

LIGHTING TIMES

IMAGINE PEACE LIGHT TOWER
is lit annually
• 9th October – 8th December
• 21st – 31st December
• 18th February
• 20th – 27 March

It is lit from around 1 hour after sunset
until midnight each night
except on John & Yoko’s birthdays
and
on New Year’s Eve,
when it remains lit until sunrise.
On 9th October it lights at 8pm
and
from 20th – 27th March it lights at 9pm.

Relative times:
• 8pm Reykjavík
• 9pm London/Liverpool
• 4pm New York
• 1pm Los Angeles
• 5am Tokyo

.

.

.

.

.

.